Borough Staff

Interactive Whiteboards by PolyVision

James R Fisher, PE Borough Manager JimFisher@manheimboro.org
Barry Weidman Public Works Director BWeidman@manheimboro.org
Anna Weaver Finance Director AWeaver@manheimboro.org
Linda Gerhart Office Administrative Assistant LGerhart@manheimboro.org
Donna Czeiner Zoning and Codes Officer DCzeiner@manheimboro.org
Travis English Public Works TEnglish@manheimboro.org
Bruce Gloss Public Works BGloss@manheimboro.org
Sandra Gray Administrative Assistant SGray@manheimboro.org
Print Friendly
Upcoming Events