Borough Council

Name Title Ward Term
Carol Phillips President 1st Ward 12/31/2023
Bradley Roth Vice President 2nd Ward 12/31/2021
Chad Enck Pro Tempore 1st Ward 12/31/2021
Bryan Howett Council 1st Ward 12/31/2021
Jared Longenecker Council 2nd Ward 12/31/2023
Noah Martin Council 2nd Ward 12/31/2023
Scot Funk Mayor 12/31/2021

The Borough Council and Mayor serve a four year term.

Borough Council Minutes

Council Agendas

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Todays Events

No event found!

Upcoming Events

December 2021
No event found!
Load More
Manheim Borough

15 East High Street
Manheim, PA 17545

Design and hosting provided by Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs content management system.
Copyright © 2021 PSAB. All Rights Reserved.